JeffreySmithArt


Green Tea Kettle
Green Tea Kettle, oil on panel, 6x6" jeffrey Smith

Green Tea Kettle, oil on panel, 6x6" jeffrey Smith

I loved this tea kettle when I saw it at the store.  This particular shade of green is so me…

With this set up, I’m using a different perspective than I normally do.  I positioned the objects on my studio table which is much lower than the still life stand that I usually work from.

Please click here for purchase information on this painting.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] thought the idea was so interesteing, I applied to have my work featured.  My “Green Tea Kettle” painting will be featured this next week on Thursday April 16th. Please click over, and […]

Pingback by DailyOriginal.com « JeffreySmithArt




Leave a Reply

