JeffreySmithArt


Upcoming Show
February 17, 2009, 10:26 pm
Filed under: Art Bussiness | Tags:
Fall Colors, 6x8", oil on panel, by Jeffrey Smith

Fall Colors, 6x8", oil on panel, by Jeffrey Smith

I am thrilled to announce an upcoming show!  I will have my work hanging along side two other painters at Three takes on Realism, at the Kelly Gallery in Hudson, Wisconsin.  The show opens with a reception on Friday, March 6th from 5pm-9pm.  I will have a huge variety of painting size available. Everything from some of my 6×6″ daily paintings on up to some larger 18×24″ still lifes. 

If you are in the area, I would love to have you stop over and say hello.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Jeff – I am thrilled for you! OUTSTANDING!

Comment by Anita Murphy

Thanks Anita. I’m really excited!!

Comment by jeffreysmithart




Leave a Reply

